Bienvenue sur votre passeport pour bien manger!


New immigrants and cultural communities

Just arriving in Canada and you would like to maintain your food habits? You are lacking energy? You have gained weight and you don’t know why? You would like to know how to integrate more Quebec’s vegetables to your cuisine?

Intégration nutrition is offering high quality educational services adapted to your needs. Come meet a dietitian who’s going to help you understand more clearly your food habits and nutrition! Get to know our group or personalized services!

Grand public aux papilles curieuses

Lacking delicious and healthy ideas for your weekly meals? Your taste buds claim novelty? Exotics fruits and bizarre vegetables are intriguing? Missing the amazing flavors from your last trip?

Intégration nutrition connect group and individual services to answer all kind of needs. Learn how to plan and cook a variety of delicious meals with recipes from all around the world! Integrating healthy eating principles at home when cooking Thai, Moroccan or Indian food becomes possible with Intégration nutrition’s tools!

Contact Intégration nutrition for:

  • Individual conselling
  • Culinary workshops
  • Guided Tour at the Market
  • Personalized Food integration program

Bienvenue sur votre passeport pour bien manger!

PARTICULIERS

Nouveaux immigrants et communautés culturelles

Vous venez d’arriver au Canada et désirez maintenir vos habitudes alimentaires ? Vous manquez d’énergie ? Vous avez pris du poids et vous ne comprenez pas pourquoi ? Vous aimeriez savoir comment intégrer les légumes du Québec à votre cuisine ?

Intégration Nutrition offre des services d’éducation nutritionnelle de qualité, adaptés à vos besoins. Venez rencontrer une nutritionniste qui vous aidera à y voir plus clair avec votre alimentation et votre nutrition ! Renseignez-vous sur nos services en groupe et personnalisés !

Grand public aux papilles curieuses

Vous manquez d’idées succulentes et santé pour les repas de la semaine ? Vos papilles réclament la nouveauté ? Les fruits exotiques et les légumes bizarres vous intriguent ? Les saveurs de votre dernier voyage vous manquent ?

Intégration nutrition allie services individuels et de groupe pour répondre à vos besoins les plus personnels. Apprenez à planifier et cuisiner un menu varié et délicieux avec des recettes des quatre coins du monde ! Intégrer les principes d’une saine alimentation à la maison tout en cuisinant à la thaïlandaise, à la marocaine ou à l’indienne, c’est possible grâce aux outils d’Intégration nutrition !

Contactez Intégration nutrition pour: